Board of Trustees

Name, City - Expertise

J. Scott Anderson, SLC, Chair - Interior Design
Jessica Jude Gilmore, SLC, Vice Chair / Secretary - Business/Architectural Studies
Tyler Carruth, Cottonwood Heights, Treasurer - Finance

Bill Barber, SLC - Marketing, IT
Janis Bennion, SLC - Real Estate
Steve Cornell, American Fork - Architect/Historic Preservation
Robert Herman, Ogden - Architect
Jack Hodgkins, Park City - Tax Credit Finance, Architect
J.P. Hughes, SLC - Retired, Doctor

Cole Quam, SLC -  Biochemical Engineering/Business
Frederick Stagbrook de Clairmont, SLC - Culture, Economics, Business Management
Janet Warburton, SLC - Clinical Psychology
Bill Williams, North Salt Lake - Architect/Historic Preservation
John Zidow, SLC - Land Use Law

Ex-Officio Members
Becky Gledhill, Cottonwood Heights - Retired, Education

SHPO Liaison
Amber Anderson, SLC - Historic Preservation


Board of Trustees Meetings

5:00 p.m., usually at Memorial House but subject to change

January 24

March 14

May 16

August 22

October 3

December 3